top of page

Product Review: Nimue

Here is a quick take on what I experiences last night when I used Nimue products for the first time (a more detailed product explanation will follow soon)... Product packaging: Neat and clean. I struggled a little to read which was the conditioner and which was the cleansing gel as the writing is in silver and the products are very similar in packaging Instructional booklet: Easily to understand and to follow. Informative Cleansing Gel: Doesn't foam; it is a cleansing gel after all. A little goes a long way. Left my skin feeling squeaky clean without the tight dry feeling you might get from other cleansers Conditioner: No stinging in my case which is a bonus. Next time I will evenly spray the gauze with Conditioner instead of concentrating it on one part (I had to use more than 3 pumps as per instructions cause I made that mistake) Exfoliating Enzymes: Lovely smell. I love enzymes as they are suitable for most skin types. If you have a problematic skin enzymes are the way to go when exfoliating as you do not get microscopic scratches on the skin's surface that you get from granular exfoliants, thus you have a reduce risk of bacteria entering your skin and worsening your problem. A little goes a long way Moisturizer: My skin soaked it up in minutes, my skin felt nourished and it did not leave a greasy sheen, which is a bonus!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page